“Making people great doesn’t mean treating them the way they want to be treated. It means treating them so that they develop.”

Boris Grundl

Please also visit our nursing school
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

SAP clerk – hard work pays off!

On the mountain. The entire ISE team congratulates the course participants in the “SAP clerk” qualification on their good results and wishes the graduates much success in their careers. The course participants were able to receive their certificates and SAP application certificates on April 14, 2015 in the premises of the ISE Language and Vocational Training Center in Amberg at Kaiser-Ludwig-Ring 9.

The participants were trained primarily in various SAP modules, in Office applications and in financial accounting. The ISE language and vocational training center successfully carried out this commercial qualification in cooperation with the well-known Nuremberg educational provider Control Data Training GmbH.

The certificates and certificates obtained will definitely enhance every application portfolio and help you to be (more) attractive to the job market through comprehensive qualifications in the SAP area.

We wish the very well-trained commercial PC clerks all the best for their professional and personal future and will continue to support them with advice and support.

„Für jeden Menschen existiert ein besonderer Weg.“

— Leo N. Tolstoi

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Pflegeschule
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

SAP-Sachbearbeiter – Fleiß macht sich bezahlt!

Amberg. Das gesamte ISE-Team beglückwünscht die Kursteilnehmer/-innen der Qualifizierung “SAP-Sachbearbeiter” zu den guten Ergebnissen und wünscht den Absolventen viel Erfolg im Beruf. Die Lehrgangsteilnehmer/-innen konnten am 14.04.2015 in den Räumlichkeiten des ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrums in Amberg am Kaiser-Ludwig-Ring 9 ihre Zeugnisse und SAP-Anwendungszertifikate entgegennehmen.

Die Teilnehmer wurden vor allem in verschiedenen SAP-Modulen, in Office-Anwendungen und in der Finanzbuchhaltung geschult. Das ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum führte diese kaufmännische Qualifizierung in Kooperation mit dem namhaften Nürnberger Bildungsträger Control Data Training GmbH erfolgreich durch.

Die erlangten Zertifikate und Zeugnisse werden in jedem Fall jede Bewerbungsmappe aufwerten und dazu beitragen, für den Arbeitsmarkt durch umfassende Qualifikation im SAP-Bereich attraktiv(er) zu sein.

Wir wünschen den sehr gut ausgebildeten kaufmännischen PC-Sachbearbeitern nochmals alles Gute für ihre berufliche und persönliche Zukunft und stehen ihnen weiterhin mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.