“Before you give up, remember why you started.”

Author unknown

Please also visit our nursing school
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Be there – JoBi.regional on April 11th, 2024

The work and education working group of the Intermunicipal Alliance for Migration and Integration of the city of Amberg and the Amberg-Sulzbach district, together with the alliance of regional education providers, is organizing a job and education fair “JoBi.regional” again in 2024. The event certainly offers a good opportunity to talk to companies and find out about open training or job positions.

Continue reading

JoBi.regional – another complete success!

The “JoBi.regional” was linked to an open day at the ISE vocational school for nursing. Its director, Ilona Lang (left), made the guests of honor at the school's training bed smile (from left): Manfred Tröppl, managing director of the AM-AS job center, deputy district administrator Stefan Braun, Mayor Michael Cerny and Rainer Liermann, market and integration team leader in the job center AM-AS. Image: H. Uschald

Continue reading

Tip: It’s best to make a note of JoBi.regional on March 15, 2023 now

For the second time, the work and education working group of the Intermunicipal Alliance for Migration and Integration of the city of Amberg and the Amberg-Sulzbach district is organizing the job and education fair “JoBi.regional” together with the alliance of regional education providers. The trade fair was already a complete success for everyone involved. Well-known companies and institutions were able to have good and targeted discussions with applicants regarding open training and job positions. It didn't take long for the first training and employment contracts to be initiated.

Continue reading

Qualification in nursing and housekeeping

Counteracting the impending nursing shortage – enormous job opportunities!

Pflegehelfer und hauswirtschaftlicher Helfer/in
Source: S. Hofschlaeger / pixelio.de

Market-oriented thinking implies future-oriented action. Projections and forecasts predict an unprecedented nursing shortage in the coming decades. If one also takes into account the demographic development in Germany, there is an urgent need for action!

As a result, it is urgently necessary to recruit enough qualified helpers in the areas of geriatric care, services and volunteer work for the next 20 - 25 years.

Trained, volunteer helpers should not be in short supply. They will be needed more than ever in the future and may be able to use this route to get into a job subject to social insurance contributions on the primary labor market.

Continue reading

Retraining to become a freight forwarding and logistics services clerk (IHK)

If you want to make a difference? Merchant for forwarding and logistics services

If you don't want to spend a boring day at work, but want to make sure that something gets done, then a career as a freight forwarding and logistics services clerk is exactly the right thing for you. The job market prospects for those who complete this retraining are also comparatively excellent.

Continue reading

Practical professional qualification in warehouse logistics with forklift training, basic IT course and job-related language training

Warehouse course, forklift driver’s license, IT and language course – ISE makes it possible

A company-internal forklift driver's license is of little use on the job market, but the forklift driver's license that you can acquire with this course is of far more use! The target group for this qualification is job seekers who are registered with the Federal Employment Agency and need such further training to increase their professional opportunities. Another target group are unskilled, unemployed and older workers and, most recently, skilled workers who would like to expand their qualifications after the WeGebAU program in order to secure their job!

Continue reading

Education voucher

bgHolders of an education voucher can continue their education free of charge at ISE. Please note the general conditions applicable to education vouchers:

Since January 1, 2003, new legal regulations (First and Second Law for Modern Services on the Labor Market) to promote further vocational training provide that employees can receive an education voucher if they meet the relevant requirements for further training and further education.

Continue reading

„Ein Optimist steht nicht im Regen – er duscht unter einer Wolke.“

— Thomas Romanus

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Pflegeschule
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Sei dabei – JoBi.regional am 11.04.2024

Der Arbeitskreis Arbeit und Bildung des Interkommunalen Bündnisses für Migration und Integration der Stadt Amberg und des Landkreises Amberg-Sulzbach zusammen mit der Allianz regionaler Bildungsträger veranstaltet auch 2024 wieder eine Job- und Bildungsmesse „JoBi.regional“. Die Veranstaltung bietet sicherlich eine gute Möglichkeit mit Unternehmen ins Gespräch zu kommen und sich über offene Ausbildung- oder Arbeitsstellen zu informieren.

Weiterlesen

JoBi.regional – erneut ein voller Erfolg!

Die „JoBi.regional“ war mit einem Tag der offenen Tür der ISE-Berufsfachschule für Pflege verbunden. Deren Leiterin, Ilona Lang (links), brachte die Ehrengäste am Ausbildungsbett der Schule zum Schmunzeln (von links): Manfred Tröppl, Geschäftsführer Jobcenter AM-AS, stellvertretender Landrat Stefan Braun, OB Michael Cerny und Rainer Liermann, Teamleiter Markt und Integration im Jobcenter AM-AS. Bild: H. Uschald

Weiterlesen

Tipp: JoBi.regional am 15.03.2023 am besten jetzt schon vormerken

Mittlerweile zum zweiten Mal veranstaltet der Arbeitskreis Arbeit und Bildung des Interkommunalen Bündnisses für Migration und Integration der Stadt Amberg und des Landkreises Amberg-Sulzbach zusammen mit der Allianz regionaler Bildungsträger die Job- und Bildungsmesse „JoBi.regional“. Die Messe war auch zuletzt schon ein voller Erfolg für alle Beteiligten. Namhafte Firmen und Einrichtungen konnten gute und zielführende Gespräche mit Bewerbern bezüglich offener Ausbildungs- und Arbeitsstellen führen. Die Anbahnung erster Ausbildungs- sowie Anstellungsverträgen ließ dann nicht lange auf sich warten.

Weiterlesen

Qualifizierung in Pflege und Hauswirtschaft

Drohendem Pflegenotstand entgegenwirken – Arbeitsplatzchancen enorm!

Pflegehelfer und hauswirtschaftlicher Helfer/in
Quelle: S. Hofschlaeger / pixelio.de

Marktorientiertes Denken impliziert zukunftsorientiertes Handeln. Hochrechungen und Prognosen prophezeien einen noch nie gekannten Pflegenotstand für die kommenden Jahrzehnte. Berücksichtigt man ferner die demographische Entwicklung in Deutschland, entsteht dringender Handlungsbedarf!

Infolgedessen ist es dringendst geboten, im Bereich Altenpflege, Dienstleistung und Ehrenamt für die kommenden 20 – 25 Jahre genügend qualifizierte Helfer zu rekrutieren.

Geschulte, ehrenamtliche Helfer dürfen keine Mangelware sein. Sie werden in Zukunft mehr denn je gebraucht werden und finden eventuell über diesen Weg den Einstieg in eine sozialversicherungspflichtige Tätigkeit auf dem ersten Arbeitsmarkt.

Weiterlesen

Umschulung zur/zum Kauffrau/-mann für Spedition und Logistikdienstleistungen (IHK)

Wenn Sie etwas bewegen wollen? Kaufmann/Kauffrau für Spedition und Logistikdienstleistung

Wenn Sie keinen langweilen Arbeitstag verbringen wollen, aber dafür sorgen möchten, dass etwas bewegt wird, dann ist für Sie der Beruf Kaufmann/Kauffrau für Spedition und Logistikdienstleistung genau das Richtige. Auch die Arbeitsmarktperspektiven für die Absolventen dieser Umschulung sind vergleichsweise hervorragend.

Weiterlesen

Berufspraktische Qualifizierung in Lager-Logistik mit Gabelstaplerausbildung, EDV-Grundlehrgang und berufsbezogener Sprachvermittlung

Lagerkurs, Gabelstaplerführerschein, EDV und Sprachkurs – ISE macht’s möglich

Ein unternehmensinterner Gabelstaplerführerschein nützt auf dem Arbeitsmarkt nur wenig, der Gabelstaplerführerschein, den Sie mit diesem Kurs erwerben können, bei Weitem mehr! Zielgruppe dieser Qualifizierung sind Arbeitssuchende, die bei der Bundesagentur für Arbeit gemeldet sind und eine derartige Weiterbildung für die Erhöhung Ihrer beruflichen Chancen benötigen. Eine weitere Zielgruppe sind ungelernte, berufsfremd beschäftigte und ältere Arbeitnehmer und seit Neuestem auch Facharbeiter, die nach dem WeGebAU-Programm ihre Qualifikationen erweitern möchten, um Ihren Arbeitsplatz zu sichern!

Weiterlesen

Bildungsgutschein

bgInhaber von einem Bildungsgutschein können sich beim ISE kostenlos weiterbilden. Bitte beachten Sie die für Bildungsgutscheine gültigen Rahmenbedingungen:

Seit dem 01.01.03 sehen neue gesetzliche Regelungen (Erstes und zweites Gesetz für moderne Dienstleistungen am Arbeitsmarkt) zur Förderung der beruflichen Weiterbildung vor, dass Arbeitnehmer, soweit sie die entsprechenden Voraussetzungen für eine Fort- und Weiterbildung erfüllen, einen Bildungsgutschein erhalten können.

Weiterlesen