“Having patience is a virtue – demanding patience is a desire – losing patience is a failure.”

Helmut Glaßl

Please also visit our nursing school
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Super LCCI (IHK London) exam results

At the end of April, the 11 participants in the “Business English with LCCI certification and IT knowledge transfer” course in Amberg were able to receive their certificates from the London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI) - rightly with pride, because all of them achieved either the grade “Pass with Distinction “ or “Pass with Merit”, i.e. grade 1 or 2.

Continue reading

English – LCCI

Given the ever-increasing globalization and internationalization of companies, knowledge of English is often a basic requirement for a job! The main focus here is on training participants in English with a focus on business. The creation of standard business correspondence is also part of this qualification. The LCCI certificate is the English certificate from the IHK London, the London Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Continue reading

We are proud of our participants: IHK London exam with distinction / passed very well

We are proud of our participants: Passed LCCI exam with Distinction / Credit

The course participants of the business English course with LCCI certification, which took place from September 2011 to January 2012 at the ISE language and vocational training center in Amberg, were now delighted to receive their LCCI certificates from London - everyone got it with flying colors, i.e. with a grade of 1 or 2 , passed.

Not only course leader Christa Shafi was very pleased with this excellent achievement, Peter Blendowski, managing director of the ISE Language and Vocational Training Center, also congratulated the graduates with the words: “You can be truly proud of this result. Although this is not a guarantee of a job, your chances on the job market have significantly improved, because sound English skills are urgently needed in business.”

Continue reading

„Menschen groß zu machen bedeutet nicht, sie so zu behandeln wie sie es gerne hätten. Es bedeutet, sie so zu behandeln, dass sie sich entwickeln.“

— Boris Grundl

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Pflegeschule
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Super LCCI (IHK London) Prüfungsergebnisse

Ende April konnten die 11 Teilnehmer am Kurs „Wirtschaftsenglisch mit LCCI-Zertifizierung und EDV-Kenntnisvermittlung“ in Amberg ihre Zertifikate von der London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI) entgegennehmen – zurecht mit Stolz, denn alle erzielten entweder die Note „Pass with Distinction“ oder „Pass with Merit“, d.h. Note 1 oder 2.

Weiterlesen

Englisch – LCCI

Unter dem Aspekt der immer weiter gehenden Globalisierung und Internationalisierung der Unternehmen sind Englisch-Kenntnisse oft eine Grundvoraussetzung für einen Arbeitsplatz! Vor allem die Qualifizierung der Teilnehmer in der Englischen Sprache mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaft steht hier im Vordergrund. Auch die Erstellung handelsüblicher Geschäftskorrespondenz ist Teil dieser Qualifizierung. Das LCCI-Zertifikat ist das Englisch-Zertifikat der IHK London, der London Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Weiterlesen

Wir sind auf unsere Teilnehmer stolz: IHK London Prüfung mit Auszeichnung / sehr gut bestanden

We are proud of our participants: Passed LCCI exam with Distinction / Credit

Die Kursteilnehmer des Wirtschaftsenglisch-Kurses mit LCCI Zertifizierung, der von September 2011 bis Januar 2012 beim ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum in Amberg stattfand, konnten jetzt ihre LCCI Zertifikate aus London hoch erfreut entgegennehmen – alle haben mit Bravur, d.h. mit der Note 1 oder 2, bestanden.

Nicht nur Kursleiterin Christa Shafi war sehr erfreut über diese ausgezeichnete Leistung, auch Peter Blendowski, Geschäftsführer des ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrums, gratulierte den Absolventen mit den Worten: „Auf dieses Ergebnis können Sie wahrhaft stolz sein. Obwohl dies noch keine Garantie für einen Arbeitsplatz darstellt, so haben sich hiermit Ihre Chancen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt deutlich verbessert, denn fundierte Englischkenntnisse werden in der Wirtschaft dringend benötigt.“

Weiterlesen

LCCI-Levels nach dem Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmen

Seit vielen Jahren ist das ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum zertifiziertes Prüfungszentrum für  Wirtschaftsenglisch mit LCCI-Zertifikat an. Damit Sie sich einen Überblick über die Sprachkompetenz verschaffen können, für die die einzelnen Level der LCCI-Kurse stehen, finden Sie hier eine Übersicht aus LCCI-Levels und Niveaustufen des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens.

Weiterlesen