“It is not enough to speak to the matter. You have to speak to people.”

Stanislaw Jerzy Lec

Please also visit our nursing school
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Course community from ten nations successful

Representatives of the job center (right) and lecturers were happy with the successful participants of a qualification course, who were able to receive their “nursing assistant” certificate at the lofty heights of the ISE roof terrace. Image: Uschald

On the mountain. (usc) Joy and pride were reflected in the faces of the twelve men and women from ten different nations when they received their “nursing assistant” certificate at the ISE Language and Vocational Training Center after almost ten months of qualification measures funded by the European Social Fund (ESF). were allowed. This course also had to overcome Corona hurdles.

Continue reading

Nursing assistant profession with a future

The 1950s with all its facets were the subject of a journey through time, for which ESF course participants collected a lot of material, for example on the topics of music, fashion, holiday trips abroad (photo), eating habits, furniture, media, contemporary history and advertising. Image: Uschald

On the mountain. (usc) The European Social Fund (ESF) promotes reintegration into the labor market at great financial expense. 22 women and men are currently taking part in a nine-month training course to become nursing assistants at the ISE Language and Education Center in Amberg. There are very good career prospects.

Continue reading

Over 18,000 course participants have been looked after over 30 years

Teachers, representatives of the job center, ISE managing director Peter Blendowski (second from left) and the graduates were equally happy about the successful completion of school after a new month of training as a nursing assistant. Image: Uschald

On the mountain. (usc) They were initially skeptical and unsure whether they could cope with the demands of a nine-month reintegration measure into the labor market. After all, 14 of 17 women completed their training to become nursing assistants at the ISE language and education center in Amberg. The prospects for a permanent job are good, as was heard at the certificate award ceremony.

Continue reading

Self-experiment with a wheelchair and walker

The European Social Fund (ESF) has been supporting measures for reintegration into the labor market in Amberg for six years. The basis for this is a nine-month qualification measure to become a nursing assistant at the ISE Language and Vocational Training Center.

The head of the job center, Sonja Schleicher, (middle of the picture in the walker), took a whole morning with her team leader for employment services, Rainer Liermann (on the left), to study the lesson topic “Dealing in the current module 2 “Supporting old people in their daily lives”. with wheelchairs and walkers”. Image: Uschald

Continue reading

Experience the symptoms of aging first hand

The use of the age simulation suit was intended to demonstrate to participants in the training seminar for nursing assistants at the ISE Language and Vocational Training Center how difficult everyday life is for older people when they have physical obstacles. Job center manager Sonja Schleicher (middle, left of seminar leader Thomas Klein) tested fiber gloves while peeling apples. The employment placement team leader, Rainer Liermann (left), familiarized himself with the complete simulation suit. Image: Uschald

On the mountain. (usc) How does it feel when older people's hands shake while writing, when their field of vision is narrow or when peeling apples or climbing stairs is difficult? This can be simulated, as the participants in the training seminar for nursing assistants at the ISE language and vocational training center were able to find out. Representatives of the job center and employment agency also found out more about it, in a self-experiment, so to speak.

Continue reading

Good opportunities in the nursing sector

Amberg (usc). For 15 men and women, the certificate that they had completed the course to become a nursing assistant or carer for people with dementia was probably the best Christmas present they could give themselves. They had almost nine months of cramming so that they could face new professional challenges after their qualification course at the ISE language and vocational training center in Amberg.

Continue reading

Great success in qualifying as a nursing assistant

22 participants successfully completed the project to promote and improve their chances on the job market! With the qualification project to become a nursing assistant, the ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH has been able to recruit 22 participants since it was launched in July 2013 to continue their training and work on their professional qualifications.

Continue reading

Job center live in class

The ISE language and vocational training center in Amberg was pleased to receive a visit from the Amberg job center on Thursday, November 21st, 2013. Mr. Liermann (team leader of the job center) and his colleague Mr. Farnbauer wanted to get to know the teaching content of the qualification to become a nursing assistant and carer in accordance with Section 87 b.

Continue reading

„Bevor du aufgibst, erinnere dich daran, warum du angefangen hast.“

— Autor unbekannt

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Pflegeschule
ISE Sprach- & Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH

Kursgemeinschaft aus zehn Nationen erfolgreich

Vertreter des Jobcenters (rechts) und Dozenten freuten sich mit den erfolgreichen Teilnehmern eines Qualifizierungslehrgangs, die ihr Zeugnis „Pflegehelfer/-in“ in luftiger Höhe der ISE-Dachterrasse entgegennehmen durften. Bild: Uschald

Amberg. (usc) Freude und Stolz spiegelten sich in den Gesichtern der zwölf Männer und Frauen aus zehn unterschiedlichen Nationen, als sie nach knapp zehnmonatiger Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) beim ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum ihr Zeugnis „Pflegehelfer/-in“ entgegennehmen durften. Auch dieser Kurs hatte Corona-Hürden zu nehmen.

Weiterlesen

Pflegehelfer Beruf mit Zukunft

Die 50er Jahre mit all ihren Facetten waren Gegenstand einer Zeitreise, für die ESF-Kurteilnehmer viel Material gesammelt haben, etwa zum Thema Musik, Mode, Urlaubsreisen ins Ausland (Foto), Essensgewohnheiten, Möbel, Medien, Zeitgeschichte und Werbung. Bild: Uschald

Amberg. (usc) Der Europäische Sozialfonds (ESF) fördert mit hohem finanziellen Aufwand die Wiedereingliederung in den Arbeitsmarkt. Aktuell nehmen 22 Frauen und Männer an einer neunmonatigen Qualifizierungsmaßnahme zum/zur Pflegehelferin/-in beim ISE Sprach- und Bildungszentrum in Amberg teil. Es bestehen sehr gute Berufsaussichten.

Weiterlesen

In 30 Jahren über 18.000 Kursteilnehmer betreut

Lehrkräfte, Vertreter des Jobcenters, ISE-Geschäftsführer Peter Blendowski (Zweiter von links) und die Absolventinnen freuten sich gleichermaßen über den erfolgreichen Schulabschluss nach neumonatiger Ausbildung zur Pflegehelferin. Bild: Uschald

Amberg. (usc) Sie waren anfänglich skeptisch und unsicher, ob sie den Anforderungen einer neunmonatigen Maßnahme zur Wiedereingliederung in den Arbeitsmarkt gewachsen sind. Immerhin beendeten 14 von 17 Frauen am Sprach- und Bildungszentrum ISE in Amberg die Ausbildung zum/zur Pflegehelferin/In. Die Aussichten auf einen festen Arbeitsplatz sind gut, wie bei der Zeugnisverleihung zu hören war.

Weiterlesen

Selbstversuch mit Rollstuhl und Rollator

Der Europäische Sozialfonds (ESF) fördert seit sechs Jahren schon in Amberg Maßnahmen zur Wiedereingliederung in den Arbeitsmarkt. Basis dafür ist eine neunmonatige Qualifizierungsmaßnahme zum/zur Pflegehelferin/In am ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum.

Die Leiterin des Jobcenters, Sonja Schleicher, (Bildmitte im Rollator), nahm sich mit ihrem Teamleiter Arbeitsvermittlung, Rainer Liermann (links daneben), einen ganzen Vormittag Zeit, um im derzeitigen Modul 2 „Alte Menschen bei ihrer Tagesgestaltung unterstützen“ das Unterrichtsthema „Umgang mit Rollstühlen und Rollatoren“ mitzuerleben. Bild: Uschald

Weiterlesen

Altersbeschwerden selbst hautnah erleben

Wie beschwerlich älteren Menschen der Alltag bei körperlichen Hemmnissen fällt, das sollte der Einsatz des Alters-Simulationsanzugs den Teilnehmern des Ausbildungsseminars für Pflegehelfer/-innen am ISE-Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum demonstrieren. Jobcenter-Leiter Sonja Schleicher (Mitte, links von Seminarleiter Thomas Klein) testete fibrierende Handschuhe beim Apfelschälen. Der Teamleiter Arbeitsvermittlung, Rainer Liermann (links), machte sich mit dem kompletten Simulationsanzugs vertraut. Bild: Uschald

Amberg. (usc) Wie fühlt sich das an, wenn bei älteren Menschen die Hände beim Schreiben zittern, wenn das Gesichtsfeld beengt ist oder Apfelschälen und Treppensteigen schwer fällt? Das lässt sich simulieren, wie die Teilnehmer des Ausbildungsseminars für Pflegehelfer/-innen am ISE-Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum nun erfahren konnten. Auch Vertreter von Jobcenter und Arbeitsagentur informierten sich darüber, quasi im Selbstversuch.

Weiterlesen

Gute Chancen im Pflegebereich

Amberg (usc). Für 15 Männer und Frauen war das Zeugnis über den bestandenen Lehrgang zum Pflegehelfer oder zur Betreuungskraft für Demenzkranke wohl das schönste Weihnachtsgeschenk, das sie sich selbst machen konnten. Hinter ihnen lagen knapp neun Monate des Büffelns, um sich nach ihrer Qualifizierungsmaßnahme am ISE-Sprach-und Berufsbildungszentrum Amberg neuen beruflichen Herausforderungen stellen zu können.

Weiterlesen

Großer Erfolg der Qualifizierung zum/zur Pflegehelfer/in

 22 Teilnehmer haben das Projekt zur Förderung und Verbesserung ihrer Chancen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt erfolgreich absolviert! Mit dem Projekt Qualifizierung zum/zur Pflegehelfer/in hat das ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum GmbH seit Startschuss im Juli 2013 22 Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer gewinnen können, sich fortzubilden und an ihren beruflichen Qualifikationen zu arbeiten.

Weiterlesen

Jobcenter live mit dabei im Unterricht

Das ISE Sprach- und Berufsbildungszentrum in Amberg freute sich am Donnerstag, den 21.11.2013 über den Besuch vom Jobcenter Amberg. Herr Liermann (Teamleiter des Jobcenters) und sein Kollege Herr Farnbauer wollten Lehrinhalte der Qualifizierung zum/zur Pflegehelfer/-in und zur Betreuungskraft nach § 87 b näher kennenlernen.

Weiterlesen